I’m not one to let grass grow under my feet! When I set my goals and objectives, I work hard to accomplish them.

According to my DISC profile I am a high “D” and high “I”.  “Direct, results-oriented, strong-willed, outgoing, enthusiastic and optimistic”… no arguments there!

Monday, March 5th started a new career path for me. Deb Evans Consulting, LLC will incorporate the skills I have developed in franchising and social media.

Authors Deb Evans and Joe Mathews

I spent my first week in business with Joe Mathews, Franchise Performance Group. We diligently worked on our new book “Developing Peak Performing Franchisees” and the companion training program.

Our book and program will enable franchisors to:

  • Build peak performing franchisees.
  • Maximize royalty collections.
  • Drive franchisee productivity throughout the learning curve of their business, from start up through maturity.
  • Achieve outstanding results by managing franchisees’ strengths and shortcomings.
  • Anticipate and prevent franchisees’ performance breakdowns through appropriate interventions.
  • Deliver effective training that imparts knowledge, build skills, and ramp franchisees up faster.
  • Solve problems through results-oriented consulting techniques.
  • Increase franchise sales by creating positive franchisee validation.
  • Strengthen franchisee/franchisor relationships by creating a culture of success and achievement.

Join us on Wednesday, March 14th 9am CT on BlogTalkRadio to learn more about us, our book and our training program!