COMPUTER EXPLORERS displays their culture all the time. It’s what we want to be known for. Passion, focus, engagement, dedication, honesty and most of all fun.

Each Thursday we send a weekly communication called the “Thursday Update” to the franchisees. We keep them informed digitally about what is happening at the corporate office and around the world in COMPUTER EXPLORERS. When appropriate we throw in a video so that our true personalities are on display for all to see. For their entertainment at conference we are taking them to the Houston Livestock and Rodeo!

Personally I have been teasing the franchisees with riddles. I have posted them on my Facebook page, sent  tweets and this week started a discussion on LinkedIn. I have received bribes and a few franchisees have actually begged me to spill my big FAT secret. But with just one week to go until they arrive for conference I’m staying strong.

So what does this all say about COMPUTER EXPLORERS or about me? I hope it displays the passion I have for my brand and my franchisees! I work hard and I enjoy what I do. I wake up each morning without an alarm. I have my first cup of coffee sending email,  reading posts on Facebook by franchisees. I move to Twitter to continue networking and sharing. I leave voice messages for the team with the newest idea and strategy to implement. They know exactly what to expect first thing in the morning and follow my lead with enthusiasm!

COMPUTER EXPLORERS culture is showing and we are very proud of it!